An android app for my book Hamsanada, a collection of my translations from Samskrta verses is available on Google Play, thanks to the good folks at Saaranga Infotech:

You can download this free app on your android device from the following  page.  Once you go to the install page, you can choose between a Unicode version or a baraha/nudi version for devices that don’t support Unicode.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.saaranga.hamsanaadatest&feature=nav_result#?t=W251bGwsMSwxLDMsImNvbS5zYWFyYW5nYS5oYW1zYW5hYWRhdGVzdCJd

With this app, you can read many of the translations included in my book on your phone.

However if you’re a bibliophile like me, and prefer to read stuff from a book,  I strongly recommend getting a hard copy of the book from Akruti Books web store.

Happy reading! I look forward to get your feedback.

